Agenda Tradeshow

I stopped by the Agenda Trade show in Long Beach last Friday.  Although I was only there for a brief period to support friends’ companies, I have to say that it was one of the better conventions I’ve been to.  Much smaller than ASR, it had a smoother and more vibrant demeanor than your typical convention.  Here’s a few random pics I rattled off while enjoying the hustle and bustle of the skate industry.

-jmar

the presence of the berrics is always felt

lost

I was hoping to hear a DJ bumping tunes, must have been lunch time

K-Ro!!

Mr. Creager in his etcetera booth

Hoffart, Joey, Ron, MSA

Ronnie showing Manny how to properly use the insoles

the guys over at Ammo have been killing it lately, had to show off some of the boards

new Ammo promo vid, if you haven’t seen it..go check it here

Manny’s got a new shoe on Axion, go MSA!

thanks Agenda, was a good time!

5 comments

  1. I have read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.

    I wonder how much effort you put to create the sort of excellent informative website.

  2. Pensiuni Saturn

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would
    really appreciate your content. Please let me know.
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

