Wilfredo Gomez

I was watching a couple episodes of HBO’s “How to Make It In America” and was psyched to see Javier Nunez doing so well.  While watching his On Demand clip “Meet Wilfredo Gomez” I even noticed a trick I shot a while back, it was actually the first time I’ve shot with him.  There were people everywhere and I remember Joe Krolick had a huge crane set up to get a really gnarly angle, it was a battle to find a good spot to shoot but things worked out and I got a few good shots that day.  Anyway here’s the sequence, enjoy!

-jmar

Javier – switch backside 180

Leave a Reply

